Listen To Your Heart

Posted on August 8, 2006

0


What’s happening? Dis ya boy Lil Jon! BME Clik
What’s up 40? What’s happening?
What’s up Sean Paul? What’s happening?
Hey! Now ladies and gentlemen it’s about dat time
To turn this thang on out
Now let me see everybody do this
Hey! Let’s go!
Snap ya fingers! Do ya step!
You can do it all by yo self!
Let me see you do it! Ay!
Let me see you do it! Ay!
Snap ya fingers and then rock wit it
Do it, do it, do it, do it, gon drop wit it
Do a step wit it, put ya hips wit it
All my ladies let me see ya put a twist wit it
You can’t do like me, I’m by myself
I do it so good, I don’t need nobody else
What’s happenin’, what’s up
Got da purp fired up
What’s happening, what’s up
Got Patrone in my cup
I pop, I drank
I’m on Patrone and purp, I can’t thank
I’m blowed, to tha do’
don’t know how tha hell I’m getting home
 know there’s something in the wake of your smile.
I get a notion from the look in your eyes, yea.
You’ve built a love but that love falls apart.
Your little piece of heaven turns too dark.

Listen to your heart
when he’s calling for you.
Listen to your heart
there’s nothing else you can do.
I don’t know where you’re going
and I don’t know why,
but listen to your heart
before you tell him goodbye.

Sometimes you wonder if this fight is worthwhile.
The precious moments are all lost in the tide, yea.
They’re swept away and nothing is what is seems,
the feeling of belonging to your dreams.

And there are voices
that want to be heard.
So much to mention
but you can’t find the words.
The scent of magic,
the beauty that’s been
when love was wilder than the wind.

Posted in: Roxette